Welcome to the Your English Cafe homepage. Operating since 2005 we specialize in Early and English education.

Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Nine White Mice

New Mark's Mad Phonics book published (Download Here)

Nine White Mice, an Ebook by Mark Revis
Mark's Mad Phonic Series is a set of graded readers helping children learn to read. The series starts from your child's first words and continues to reading fluency. This is Level 4 Book 1. This book is all about nine white mice! Practicing words with the magic e, such as cake

No comments:

Post a Comment