Welcome to the Your English Cafe homepage. Operating since 2005 we specialize in Early and English education.

Saturday, 9 February 2013

Snow Storm

New Mark's Mad Phonics book published (Download Here)

Snow Storm, an Ebook by Mark Revis
Mark's Mad Phonic Series is a set of graded readers helping children learn to read. The series starts from your child's first words and continues to reading fluency. This is Level 7 Book 2. This book is all about a group of children stuck in a snow storm. Reviewing many parts of the course, particularly S blends.

No comments:

Post a Comment