Welcome to the Your English Cafe homepage. Operating since 2005 we specialize in Early and English education.

Sunday, 7 July 2013

Level 2 Collection Published

New Mark's Mad Phonics Level 2 Collection published (Download Here)

Level 2 Reader Collection, an Ebook by Mark Revis
Mark's Mad Phonic Series is a set of graded readers helping children learn to read. The series starts from your child's first words and continues to reading fluency. This is Level 2 complete collection, containing 4 stories! These books practices th, sh and ch sounds

No comments:

Post a Comment